Spilt Milk And Jesus At The Temple

Ok. Johnny Curtis. I don’t know what the hell happened here…but this is my favorite moment from Smackdown.

Understand…I’m ok with the spilled milk. I would lick every drop of milk from this man’s body. He could get in my ring any day of the week! Ya’ll just don’t know! Seriously though, I hope he’s good in the ring. But aside from that…I just wanna see more. I’m marking a little for him just because he’s a gorgeous man. Promo was weird, but he can stay pouring milk all over himself ALL. DAMN. DAY.

Next up…

I didn’t get to see RAW this week, so watching R-Truth destroy that Cena merchandise booth last night made me wanna bust out with,

“And Jesus went into the temple of God, and cast out all those who sold and bought in the temple, and overthrew the tables of the moneychangers and the seats of those who sold doves, and said unto them, “It is written, `My house shall be called the house of prayer,’ but ye have made it a den of thieves.”

And I am so not a Christian, but that shit was a little bibical! R-Truth destroyed that booth like Jesus destroyed the tables in front of the temple! And I’m not a fan of Cena as a Main Eventer, so I marked pretty hard for that.

I would have paid quite a bit of money to see that promo. Those fans out there got a great show!

Overall Smackdown was good this week. Not great, but I can’t say I hated one thing about it! I’ve actually been very optimistic about where WWE has been going with their writing and match booking the past few weeks. Are things looking up for the company? Hopefully they can keep that momentum going!

P.S. Not gonna lie though. I really want that Cena shirt. Mostly because it’s red. Til next week y’all!

Leave a Reply

