And The Crowd Chanted For Ice Cream Bars

Hands down, one of the weirdest chants ever to come out at a live event. But, will it work? I vaguely remember these as a kid, but I don’t think I ever had one. I was a Ninja Turtles and Fudgesicle kinda girl…

But, I thought it would be fun to do a post about the ice cream bars! The 104 degree weather in Texas today has nothing to do with it…not at all…




And my favorite that I hope actually comes to pass…

Enjoy your day y’all! And get some ice cream! It’s fucking hot outside!

2 thoughts on “And The Crowd Chanted For Ice Cream Bars

Leave a Reply

