Piano Wrestling Themes

Cuttin’ Promos

I’m geeking. Hard. So this guy on Youtube, knightw11 has an entire series of Wrestling themes on piano! Awesome shit is awesome! I’m such a choir geek…I’m gonna try not to post them all.

 

He even has tutorials on how to play the themes! I marked hard when I saw this one had the “You Suck!” as lyrics!:

 

So check it out! I would love to see some choirs do wrestling themes. How kick ass would that be? Why didn’t I think of this in high school?!

So much love.

Leave a Reply

