A Quickie: Slammy Predictions

  • CM Punk wins for Superstar of the Year
  • John Cena v. Punk at Summerslam is Best Match
  • Zack Ryder wins some type of Twitter award
  • Mick Foley wins for his guest appearances
  • Edge gets some award
  • I’d love to see Vickie win a Best Manager award, but I doubt that will happen.
  • Kelly Kelly wins Diva of the Year and gets attacked by the Divas of Doom.

 

I’ve been very sick and am currently in the process of moving so I’ll be writing when I can. Thanks for your support and loyalty! Love y’all!

Leave a Reply

