Deep Think Cena

Tumblr gives me some awesome wrestling memes.

“Am I hated more than Nickelback?” kills me everytime. DED! Don’t forget to check out more here. Happy Saturday!

One thought on “Deep Think Cena

  1. Hey I’m a big fan of the work you do here

    check out my blog when you have the time (g9zwwe.blogspot.com)…I would love to collaborate on a review sometime in the future maybe you could do a guest review for my blog.

    either way, keep up the good work!

    -9

Leave a Reply

