Really, Motherfucker? #NotNoPunks and Why Chris Brown Needs To Have A Damn Seat!

So by now you’ve probably heard about this Twitter war going on between @CMPunk and @ChrisBrown. If you haven’t…get on this shit.

My thoughts are pretty much the thoughts of just about everyone…Chris Brown can shut the entire fuck up. THE ENTIRE.

Let me preface by saying that CM Punk has said some fucked up shit in the past. Last month when he was talking to Dolph Ziggler saying, “At least I don’t hide behind a woman.” Because you know, woman is totally an insult! And this past summer, I think, when that video was recorded of him calling a fan a f****t. We should not forget this or overlook this. This entire thing with Chris Brown does not mean CM Punk is absolved of that shit…because I don’t know that he has apologized or shown any remorse. Someone please correct me if I’m wrong because I truly do not know.

However, with this, he is absolutely correct and morally in the right. This motherfucker Chris Brown has never, ever shown real remorse for what he did…he only did the bare minimum and has constantly complained about being treated unfairly or some bullshit. Unfairly? Really, motherfucker?

Some people are saying that CM Punk was trying to start trouble or get publicity for himself. That may be true. I give no fucks. In my opinion, if you beat a person and LEAVE THEM FOR DEAD with no remorse and GET AWAY WITH IT, we as a society are allowed to troll your ass and treat you however we like until you make amends. Fuck all that. We are allowed to mock you forever.

Then, CM Punk posted this video last night and it is going everywhere!

And I’ll tell ya this…since WWE is picking up this story…

WWE: Listen up. If you have Chris Brown on for any other reason than to literally (not a fake storyline…for real) humiliate him in front of the world I will never, ever, ever, ever, ever watch your shit again. I will not support one single, solitary thing you do. EVER. AGAIN.

If this is some kind of stunt for Wrestlemania or anything like that…I am done with you. You will not give a platform to someone who commits violence against women as a way to gain ratings and expect women to watch your programming and I will personally launch a campaign against you and every person who continues to associate with you.

Of course, I don’t think WWE should be involved at all, and I hope to god this is nothing of their doing and they will not try to use it to their advantage.

But, back to the story…

Of course, Chris Brown reacts just like an asshole, talking about #notnopunks or some shit. Sir…the fuck is wrong with you? How on earth are you going to talk to anyone about being a punk when you have BEAT A WOMAN. Are you insane? Do you fail to understand the LULZ of you saying that? Really, motherfucker?

As soon as I know this is not some bullshit way to get Chris Brown on WWE…I am totally buying that new CM Punk t-shirt. Because for this, he deserves all of the panties. Sopping wet panties! All of the support. All of the love. All of the everything good that has ever existed forever.

#TeamPunk

Always,

A-Woman-Who-Loves-Men-Who-#AintNoWomanBeater

2 thoughts on “Really, Motherfucker? #NotNoPunks and Why Chris Brown Needs To Have A Damn Seat!

  1. I’m not saying he is a hypocrite, and I like that Punk is standing up for something he believes in. What Brown did is vile and his punishment was not enough – if anything his abuse of Rhianna has only increased his fame and his lack of a public and authentic apology has furthered the idea that it is okay to beat women to the younger generation.

    However, is it not inconsistent to say this but be “pally-pally”/ be a massive fan of Steve Austin (who famously did similar things to Debra) and not state that he is boycotting the Hall Of Fame due to celebrity rapist/boxer Mike Tyson being inducted into it? I’d like to hear your opinion on this and I hope any response is filled with as many expletives as your article.

    • Someone on my G+ already asked about this. Here was my response:

      I don’t think it’s a gray area at all. Chris Brown would be getting that platform because he beat a woman. That’s the only reason anyone would care about seeing him…real humiliation or fake beat down. That’s what I have the objection too. Using his status as an abuser to further their ratings.

      Stone Cold does no such thing. No one’s watching Stone Cold because he’s abused a woman, or is an abuser still…I don’t know what his life is so I can’t say. And Stone Cold doesn’t go around talking constantly about those people (and they are out there and they are fucking valid as shit) who never forgave him for abusing someone. I don’t know that he’s shown remorse…he has quietly gone with with is life and Debra auctioned her wedding ring off to a women’ shelter, I was reading.

      And it someone wanted to troll the fuck out of Stone Cold or call him out for that shit…I would be cheering that person on too. Because that motherfucker only got off with $1000 and some probation? No.

      And I think Stone Cold Steve Austin and Steve Austin (the person) are different entities. Love Stone Cold the character…not always so much a fan of Steve Williams/Austin the person. Chris Brown would be on the show as Chris Brown. No distinction is made between the person and the persona. But, I also think Steve Williams/Austin shows much more humility about his bad and his good and less contempt for people than Chris Brown. Which also makes a difference.

      There’s more I could say, we could talk about steroid use and such… but there’s nuances that make Stone Cold Steve Austin different than Chris Brown as far as appearing on WWE goes. Basically, his abuse is not why he has the platform. So while he should also do PSAs, talk about why it was wrong, etc just as Chris Brown…it’s not the same in my eyes as Chris Brown appearing.

      There are nuances between the cases that much a vast difference. And let me say I do not speak for all women or for people who have been victims of domestic violence. But for me…there is a difference.

      Though as of 2/24 this seems to be a nonissue because Punk said he would not fight Brown on WWE television…which is GREAT news! And, I’m not a fan of Tyson being inducted into the HOF either. But I don’t know enough about his situation to have a real opinion either way. But, he also is not getting the platform because he is an abuser.

Leave a Reply

